Close filters

Sunrise Avenue

Mon. 23.05.2022

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€0.01

Tue. 24.05.2022

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Tue. 31.05.2022

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Fri. 08.07.2022

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€50.00

Sat. 09.07.2022

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€50.00

Sun. 14.08.2022

Hannover, ZAG Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€55.75

Tue. 16.08.2022

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€63.30

Wed. 17.08.2022

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€63.30

Tue. 23.08.2022

Köln, Lanxess Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€63.15

Thu. 25.08.2022

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€56.25

Fri. 26.08.2022

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€56.25

Sun. 28.08.2022

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€73.20

Fri. 02.09.2022

Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.00

Wed. 14.09.2022

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.50

Thu. 15.09.2022

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€60.50

Fri. 16.09.2022

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.35

Sun. 18.09.2022

Düsseldorf, PSD Bank Dome

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.75

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!