• Information regarding the return of tickets due to the Corona-pandemic will follow shorlty. Due to the current situation we work from home. You can contact us by e-mail normally. Ticket orders will be processed once a week.
Close filters

Sunrise Avenue

Fri. 02.04.2021

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€0.01

Tue. 06.04.2021

Köln, Lanxess Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€63.15

Sold Out

Fri. 09.04.2021

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Mon. 12.04.2021

Düsseldorf, ISS Dome

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.75

Sold Out

Wed. 14.04.2021

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€63.30

Thu. 15.04.2021

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€63.30

Sat. 17.04.2021

Hannover, ZAG Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€55.75

Mon. 19.04.2021

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€60.50

Tue. 20.04.2021

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€60.50

Sold Out

Wed. 21.04.2021

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.35

Sold Out

Thu. 22.04.2021

Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.00

Mon. 26.04.2021

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 20201(Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€56.25

Tue. 27.04.2021

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€56.25

Fri. 30.04.2021

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€73.20

Sun. 02.05.2021

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Fri. 16.07.2021

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€50.00

Sat. 17.07.2021

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€50.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!