Close filters

Sunrise Avenue

Sun. 17.04.2022

Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.00

Tue. 19.04.2022

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€63.30

Tue. 26.04.2022

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.50

Wed. 27.04.2022

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€60.50

Wed. 04.05.2022

Hannover, ZAG Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€55.75

Fri. 06.05.2022

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.35

Sat. 07.05.2022

Düsseldorf, PSD Bank Dome

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.75

Wed. 11.05.2022

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€63.30

Fri. 13.05.2022

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€73.20

Sat. 14.05.2022

Köln, Lanxess Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€63.15

Mon. 23.05.2022

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€0.01

Tue. 24.05.2022

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Fri. 27.05.2022

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€56.25

Sat. 28.05.2022

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€56.25

Tue. 31.05.2022

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Fri. 08.07.2022

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2022 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€50.00

Sat. 09.07.2022

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€50.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!