• Due to the current situation, we are working from home. If you have any questions regarding your order, please send us an e-mail to tickets@contrapromotion.com
Close filters

Sunrise Avenue

Fri. 16.07.2021

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€50.00

Sat. 17.07.2021

FIN-Helsinki, Olympic Stadium

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€50.00

Tue. 26.10.2021

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€56.25

Wed. 27.10.2021

Leipzig, Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€56.25

Sat. 30.10.2021

Hannover, ZAG Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€55.75

Sun. 31.10.2021

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€63.30

Mon. 01.11.2021

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€63.30

Wed. 03.11.2021

Düsseldorf, ISS Dome

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.75

Sold Out

Wed. 10.11.2021

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€60.50

Fri. 12.11.2021

München, Olympiahalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€60.50

Sold Out

Mon. 15.11.2021

Köln, Lanxess Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€63.15

Sold Out

Wed. 17.11.2021

Berlin, Mercedes-Benz Arena

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.00

Thu. 18.11.2021

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€61.35

Sold Out

Sat. 20.11.2021

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€73.20

Tue. 23.11.2021

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021 (Zusatzshow))

Tickets from *
€0.01

Wed. 24.11.2021

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€0.01

Fri. 26.11.2021

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(Thank You For Everything - The Final Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€0.01

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!