Close filters
 

Imminence

Wed. 05.12.2018

Münster, Sputnik Café

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Thu. 06.12.2018

Erfurt, Museumskeller

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Fri. 07.12.2018

Leipzig, Bandhaus

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Sat. 08.12.2018

Berlin, Musik&Frieden

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Sun. 09.12.2018

CZ-Prag, Club Nova Chemlnice

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€25.60

Mon. 10.12.2018

A-Wien, Chelsea

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.00

Wed. 12.12.2018

CH-Zürich, Werk 21

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Thu. 13.12.2018

München, Backstage

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Fri. 14.12.2018

Frankfurt, Nachtleben

Tickets from *
€18.20

Sat. 15.12.2018

Dortmund, FZW

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Mon. 17.12.2018

F-Paris, Backstage by the Mill

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Wed. 19.12.2018

Stuttgart, clubCANN

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€20.40

Thu. 20.12.2018

Hannover, Lux

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Fri. 21.12.2018

Hamburg, Indra

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Sat. 22.12.2018

Kiel, Pumpe

(European Tour 2018)

Tickets from *
€18.20

Thu. 04.07.2019

CZ-Cvikov, North Rock Fest

Tickets from *
€39.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

It is an impressive statement for such a young band to start their first headliner tour with sixteen shows through Germany, Switzerland, Austria, the Netherlands, Czech Republic and France.

After almost two years of writing, IMMINENCE took a huge leap forward. Emerging from their previous “post-metalcore” sound, the band fears no boundaries or limits, valiantly breaking new ground and taking the alternative scene to the next level with their new album »This Is Goodbye«. In the search for a new sound, the band went back to some of their roots in the nu/emo metal era of the 00’s while fiercely mixing popular references with the heaviness from their previous work, landing somewhere in the ballpark of a new arena of alternative rock/metal music, forced to be reckoned with.

Tracks like ‘Diamonds’, ‘Broken Love’ and the title track ‘This Is Goodbye’ perfectly embody the energy of the new direction and the progress accomplished in songwriting. While songs like ‘Up’ and ‘Cold As Stone’ are paving the way with juggernaut riffs and experimental elements, ‘Coming Undone’ and ‘Desert Place’ tie it all together as arena-residing anthems that once again prove the versatility of the group.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!