Close filters
 

Mister Misery

Sat. 19.10.2019

Leipzig, Hellraiser

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sold Out

Sun. 20.10.2019

Hamburg, Grosse Freiheit

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sold Out

Tue. 22.10.2019

Hannover, Capitol

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Wed. 23.10.2019

Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Fri. 25.10.2019

Geiselwind, Music Hall

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sat. 26.10.2019

Köln, Live Music Hall

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sold Out

Sun. 27.10.2019

Wiesbaden, Schlachthof

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Tue. 29.10.2019

UK-Bristol, Exchange

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Wed. 30.10.2019

UK-Manchester, Rebellion

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Thu. 31.10.2019

UK-London, Boston Music Room

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK )

Tickets from *
€33.00

Fri. 01.11.2019

NL-Enschede, Metropol

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sold Out

Sat. 02.11.2019

FR-Paris, Petit Bain

(Supporting BEYOND THE BLACK)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Sat. 09.11.2019

Weißenhäuser Strand, Metal Hammer Paradise

Tickets from *
€199.00

Sold Out

Thu. 13.02.2020

Hamburg, HeadCrash

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Fri. 14.02.2020

Bochum, Rotunde

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Sat. 15.02.2020

F-Paris, Backstage by the Mill

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.80

Mon. 17.02.2020

Köln, Helios 37

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Tue. 18.02.2020

Saarbrücken, Garage Kleiner Klub

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Wed. 19.02.2020

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Fri. 21.02.2020

CZ-Prag, Club 007

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€25.25

Sat. 22.02.2020

A-Wien, Chelsea

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€18.30

Mon. 24.02.2020

CH-Zürich, Werk 21

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.40

Tue. 25.02.2020

München, Backstage

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Wed. 26.02.2020

Berlin, Maze

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Fri. 28.02.2020

Leipzig, Bandhaus

(THE UNALIVE)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Sat. 29.02.2020

Hannover, Lux

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€19.30

Mon. 02.03.2020

Wiesbaden, Schlachthof

(THE UNALIVE TOUR)

Tickets from *
€20.20

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

MISTER MISERY is a four piece metal band from the streets of Stockholm, founded in February 2018 by Harley Vendetta & Alex Nine. By blending high energy riffs with anthemic choruses and ripping guitar solos, they have managed to create a hype in the underground metal community!

Their brand new debut record »Unalive« reflects the emotions and struggles of a journey taken by the four members, including death, jail time, abandonment, drugs and poverty. Through every individual experience they’ve managed to turn that misery into something inspiring, and with that inspiration managed to pull themselves up from the dirt and given life to what they now call MISTER MISERY.

The album title itself is inspired by their undead, vampiric look and it’s their way to depict visually what it felt like for them to be metaphorically dead on the inside.

With »Unalive«, MISTER MISERY shows their musical talent and showmanship right from the start of the journey, not holding back on anything. With their catchy choruses, insane writing and guitar composition, with elements from every musical genre known to man, they are starved for stardom and to show the world how metal and rock is still alive and kicking in the 21st century.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!