Close filters
 

Turmion Kätilöt

Fri. 03.02.2023

NOR-Oslo, John Dee

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€31.00

Sun. 05.02.2023

SWE-Stockholm, Lilla Fållan

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Mon. 06.02.2023

SWE-Gothenburg, Valand

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€33.00

Wed. 08.02.2023

Hamburg, Markthalle

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€23.70

Thu. 09.02.2023

Berlin, Frannz Club

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Fri. 10.02.2023

PL-Wroclaw, Akademia

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€18.00

Sun. 12.02.2023

Leipzig, Hellraiser

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Mon. 13.02.2023

CZ-Prag, Storm Club

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.00

Tue. 14.02.2023

A-Wien, Chelsea

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€19.00

Thu. 16.02.2023

HU-Budapest, Barba Negra

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€15.00

Sat. 18.02.2023

München, Backstage

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Sun. 19.02.2023

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Mon. 20.02.2023

IT-Mailand, Legend Live Club

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Wed. 22.02.2023

FR-Paris, La Maroquinerie

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€21.50

Thu. 23.02.2023

Oberhausen, Kulttempel

(Global Warning European Tour 2021)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Sat. 25.02.2023

BE-Vosselaar, Biebob

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€25.00

Available soon

Sun. 26.02.2023

NL-Utrecht, Helling

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€15.00

Mon. 27.02.2023

Köln, Club Volta

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Wed. 01.03.2023

Frankfurt, Das Bett

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€24.70

Thu. 02.03.2023

CH-Zürich, Dynamo

(Global Warning European Tour 2023)

Tickets from *
€36.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

After 8 full length studio albums and playing their asses off at over 650 shows, Finnish metal band TURMION KÄTILÖT is ready to take a step towards the world. Their 9th full length studio album “Global Warning” has been released in 36 countries (April 2020 / Nuclear Blast).
Global Warning will be served all over Europe at the end of the year as Turmion Kätilöt is confirmed to support mighty Nightwish on their European run during November and December 2020.
From the very beginning Turmion Kätilöt has had a reputation of being a great live band. Disco beats from the 90’s, metal to the pedal, melodies, sing-a-longs, you name it - there are no rules. Yet still if you peek under the skin you can find the darkness pointing its finger to you. Their live shows have been praised to be the fiercest and craziest mayhem to be witnessed creating the twisted world of Turmion Kätilöt. Come and embrace your true self.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!