Fotocredit: Tuomas Rytkönen

Turmion Kätilöt 08.02.23 Markthalle Hamburg

Wednesday, 8 February 2023

Hamburg, Markthalle

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€23.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 09.02.23 Frannz Club Berlin

Thursday, 9 February 2023

Berlin, Frannz Club

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 10.02.23 Klub Lacznik Wroclaw

Friday, 10 February 2023

PL-Wroclaw, Klub Lacznik

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€18.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 12.02.23 Hellraiser Leipzig

Sunday, 12 February 2023

Leipzig, Hellraiser

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 13.02.23 Storm Club Prag

Monday, 13 February 2023

CZ-Prag, Storm Club

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 14.02.23 Chelsea Wien

Tuesday, 14 February 2023

A-Wien, Chelsea

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€19.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 16.02.23 Barba Negra Budapest

Thursday, 16 February 2023

HU-Budapest, Barba Negra

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€15.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 18.02.23 Backstage München

Saturday, 18 February 2023

München, Backstage

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 19.02.23 Im Wizemann Stuttgart

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 20.02.23 Legend Live Club Mailand

Monday, 20 February 2023

IT-Mailand, Legend Live Club

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€20.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 22.02.23 La Maroquinerie Paris

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

FR-Paris, La Maroquinerie

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€21.50*

Turmion Kätilöt 23.02.23 Kulttempel Oberhausen

Thursday, 23 February 2023

Oberhausen, Kulttempel

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 25.02.23 Biebob Vosselaar

Saturday, 25 February 2023

BE-Vosselaar, Biebob

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€25.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 26.02.23 Helling Utrecht

Sunday, 26 February 2023

NL-Utrecht, Helling

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€15.00*

Turmion Kätilöt 27.02.23 Club Volta Köln

Monday, 27 February 2023

Köln, Club Volta

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 01.03.23 Das Bett Frankfurt

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Frankfurt, Das Bett

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€24.70*

Turmion Kätilöt 02.03.23 Exil Zürich

Thursday, 2 March 2023

CH-Zürich, Exil

(OMEN X WORLD TOUR 2023)

tickets from
€36.00*

After 8 full length studio albums and playing their asses off at over 650 shows, Finnish metal band TURMION KÄTILÖT is ready to take a step towards the world. Their 9th full length studio album “Global Warning” has been released in 36 countries (April 2020 / Nuclear Blast).
Global Warning will be served all over Europe at the end of the year as Turmion Kätilöt is confirmed to support mighty Nightwish on their European run during November and December 2020.
From the very beginning Turmion Kätilöt has had a reputation of being a great live band. Disco beats from the 90’s, metal to the pedal, melodies, sing-a-longs, you name it - there are no rules. Yet still if you peek under the skin you can find the darkness pointing its finger to you. Their live shows have been praised to be the fiercest and craziest mayhem to be witnessed creating the twisted world of Turmion Kätilöt. Come and embrace your true self.