• Due to the current situation we work from home. You can contact us by e-mail normally. Ticket orders will be processed once a week.
Close filters

Turilli Lione Rhapsody

Mon. 13.04.2020

München, Backstage

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€32.25

Cancelled

Tue. 14.04.2020

SLO-Ljubljana, Kino Siska

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Wed. 15.04.2020

HUN-Budapest, Barba Negra

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Cancelled

Fri. 17.04.2020

BEL-Bomal, Durbuy Rock

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€47.00

Cancelled

Sat. 18.04.2020

CZ-Prag, MeetFactory

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Sun. 19.04.2020

PL-Warschau, Proxima

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Tue. 21.04.2020

PL-Gdansk, B90

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Wed. 22.04.2020

Hamburg, Gruenspan

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€32.25

Cancelled

Thu. 23.04.2020

NL-Eindhoven, Effenaar

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Sat. 25.04.2020

UK-London, Islington Assembly Hall

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Sun. 26.04.2020

FR-Paris, Trabendo

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Tue. 28.04.2020

Bochum, Matrix

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€32.00

Cancelled

Wed. 29.04.2020

Mannheim, MS Connexion Complex

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€31.15

Cancelled

Thu. 30.04.2020

CH-Solothurn, Kulturfabrik Kofmehl

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Sat. 02.05.2020

ESP-Barcelona, Salamandra 1

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Sun. 03.05.2020

ESP-Madrid, Shôko

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Tue. 05.05.2020

ESP-Bilbao Santana 27

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Wed. 06.05.2020

FR-Toulouse, Metronum

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Thu. 07.05.2020

FR-Lyon, CCO

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled

Fri. 08.05.2020

I-Mailand, Live Club

(Rebirth And Evolution Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Cancelled
* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

Italian symphonic metallers Turilli / Lione RHAPSODY released their much-celebrated debut album »Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution),« on July 5, 2019 through Nuclear Blast. After recently announcing a Latin American run for March 2020, the band is pleased to add a European leg to their tour itinerary today, which will see them perform in 20 cities and 12 countries across the continent in April & May. Support at these shows will come from special guests, their label mates CELLAR DARLING, as well as opening acts CANTERRA (April 13-25) and QANTICE (April 26 - May 8). All dates can be found below!

Guitarist/keyboardist Luca Turilli comments, "We are excited to be back on the road and perform all over Europe with Fabio and the rest of the band. I can't wait to showcase the tracks of our latest album together with some RHAPSODY classics."

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!