Close filters
 

The Crime Pack

Sun. 06.02.2022

Potsdam, Lindenpark

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.95

Mon. 07.02.2022

München, Freiheiz

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Tue. 08.02.2022

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Wed. 09.02.2022

Düsseldorf, Savoy Theater

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Thu. 10.02.2022

Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle Club

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Fri. 11.02.2022

Erlangen, E-Werk

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Sat. 12.02.2022

Leipzig, Kupfersaal

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€29.45

Sun. 13.02.2022

Dresden, Schauburg

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Tue. 22.02.2022

Hamburg, kleine Elbphilharmonie

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€56.00

Thu. 24.02.2022

Bielefeld, Lokschuppen

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Fri. 25.02.2022

Nienburg, Theater

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!