Close filters
 

The Crime Pack

Wed. 17.02.2021

Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle Club

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Thu. 18.02.2021

Düsseldorf, Savoy Theater

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Fri. 19.02.2021

Hamburg, kleine Elbphilharmonie

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€56.00

Sat. 20.02.2021

Nienburg, Theater

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Sun. 21.02.2021

Dresden, Schauburg

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Tue. 23.02.2021

Erlangen, E-Werk

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Wed. 24.02.2021

München, Schloss

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Thu. 25.02.2021

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

Sat. 27.02.2021

Leipzig, Kupfersaal

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€29.45

Sun. 28.02.2021

Bielefeld, Lokschuppen

(LESETOUR MIT ARNO STROBEL, ANDREAS WINKELMANN & ROMY HAUSMANN)

Tickets from *
€30.45

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!