Close filters
 

Nightwish

Fri. 10.12.2021

BE-Antwerpen, Lotto Arena

(WORLD TOUR 2021)

Tickets from *
€53.14

Fri. 17.06.2022

NL-Landgraaf, Pinkpop 2022

Tickets from *
€120.00

23.-26.06.22

F-Clisson, Hellfest

Tickets from *
€0.01

Sat. 02.07.2022

FR-Nîmes, Festival de Nîmes

Tickets from *
€45.50

07.07. - 10.07.22

CZ-Vizovice, Masters of Rock

Tickets from *
€78.39

21.-24.07.21

Cuxhaven, Deichbrand

Tickets from *
€149.00

Wed. 09.11.2022

RUS-St. Petersburg, Yubi

(WORLD TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€35.00

Thu. 10.11.2022

RUS-Moskau, Crocus City Hall

(WORLD TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€31.00

Sat. 12.11.2022

UKR-Kiev, Stereoplaza

(WORLD TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€31.00

Fri. 25.11.2022

Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€65.70

Sun. 27.11.2022

NL-Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

(WORLD TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Sold Out

Mon. 28.11.2022

NL-Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

(World Tour 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Sold Out

Wed. 30.11.2022

F-Paris, AccorHotels Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€49.90

Thu. 01.12.2022

Düsseldorf, PSD Bank Dome

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€78.45

Fri. 02.12.2022

L-Luxemburg, Rockhal

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€46.00

Sun. 04.12.2022

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€70.00

Mon. 05.12.2022

München, Olympiahalle

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€71.45

Tue. 06.12.2022

I-Mailand, Lorenzini District

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€57.50

Fri. 09.12.2022

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€72.30

Sat. 10.12.2022

Bamberg, Brose Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.95

Mon. 12.12.2022

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€68.40

Tue. 13.12.2022

Leipzig, Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€61.45

Wed. 14.12.2022

PL-Gliwice, Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€70.00

Fri. 16.12.2022

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€74.00

Sun. 18.12.2022

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€65.65

Tue. 20.12.2022

HU-Budapest, Sportarena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Wed. 21.12.2022

CZ-Prag, o2 Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2022)

Tickets from *
€70.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

NIGHTWISH are returning to their fans for their EUROPEAN TOUR. The band will present their new studio album ”HUMAN.:||:NATURE.” and maintain their reputation as one of the best live bands in metal music. Being known for unique stage designs and pyro effects, Finnish symphonic metal heroes NIGHTWISH promise to take their audience on a spectacular audiovisual journey once again.

Finnish metal legends AMORPHIS will be special guests on the tour, the billing will be completed by industrial band TURMION KÄTILÖT.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!