• Information regarding the return of tickets due to the Corona-pandemic will follow shorlty. Due to the current situation we work from home. You can contact us by e-mail normally. Ticket orders will be processed once a week.
Close filters
 

Nightwish

Thu. 11.06.2020

PL-Krakau, Mystic Festival

Tickets from *
€106.00

Cancelled

Sat. 13.06.2020

CH-Interlaken, Greenfield Festival

Tickets from *
€160.00

Tue. 30.06.2020

FR-Nîmes, Festival de Nîmes

Tickets from *
€45.50

Thu. 02.07.2020

ESP-Barcelona Rock Fest

Tickets from *
€161.90

Wed. 18.11.2020

Hamburg, Barclaycard Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€68.40

Fri. 20.11.2020

Leipzig, Arena

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€61.45

Sat. 21.11.2020

Düsseldorf, ISS Dome

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€78.45

Mon. 23.11.2020

NL-Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

(World Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Sold Out

Tue. 24.11.2020

NL-Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

(World Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Sold Out

Wed. 25.11.2020

F-Paris, AccorHotels Arena

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€49.90

Thu. 26.11.2020

BE-Antwerpen, Lotto Arena

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€53.14

Sat. 28.11.2020

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€65.65

Sun. 29.11.2020

L-Luxemburg, Rockhal

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€46.00

Tue. 01.12.2020

CH-Zürich, Hallenstadion

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€74.00

Thu. 03.12.2020

I-Mailand, Lorenzini District

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€57.50

Fri. 04.12.2020

München, Olympiahalle

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€71.45

Sun. 06.12.2020

CZ-Prag, o2 Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€70.00

Mon. 07.12.2020

HU-Budapest, Arena

(World Tour 2020)

Tickets from *
€60.00

Wed. 09.12.2020

Bamberg, Brose Arena

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€60.95

Thu. 10.12.2020

Frankfurt, Festhalle

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€72.30

Sat. 12.12.2020

A-Wien, Stadthalle

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€70.00

Sun. 13.12.2020

PL-Gliwice, Arena

(EUROPEAN TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€70.00

Mon. 14.12.2020

Berlin, Max-Schmeling-Halle

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€65.70

Thu. 03.06.2021

BLR-Minsk, Falcon Club

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€30.00

Sat. 05.06.2021

UKR-Kiev, Stereoplaza

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€31.00

Mon. 07.06.2021

RUS-Moskau, Crocus City Hall

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€31.00

08.07. - 11.07.21

CZ-Vizovice, Masters of Rock

Tickets from *
€78.39

15. - 18.07.21

Cuxhaven, Deichbrand

Tickets from *
€149.00

Fri. 06.08.2021

RUS-St. Petersburg, A2

(WORLD TOUR 2020)

Tickets from *
€35.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

NIGHTWISH are returning to their fans for their EUROPEAN TOUR. The band will present their new studio album ”HUMAN.:||:NATURE.” and maintain their reputation as one of the best live bands in metal music. Being known for unique stage designs and pyro effects, Finnish symphonic metal heroes NIGHTWISH promise to take their audience on a spectacular audiovisual journey once again.

Finnish metal legends AMORPHIS will be special guests on the tour, the billing will be completed by industrial band TURMION KÄTILÖT.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!