Close filters
 

Micky Beisenherz

Sun. 19.05.2019

Oberhausen, Ebertbad

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€28.75

Sold Out

Mon. 20.05.2019

Köln, Gloria

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€28.75

Sold Out

Tue. 21.05.2019

Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle Club

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€29.60

Wed. 22.05.2019

Essen, Zeche Carl

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€28.75

Sold Out

Sun. 26.05.2019

Hamburg, Schmidts Tivoli

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€31.30

Sat. 01.06.2019

Erfurt, DASDIE Brettl

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€29.75

Cancelled

Sun. 02.06.2019

Leipzig, Kupfersaal

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€29.75

Mon. 03.06.2019

Berlin, Wühlmäuse

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€29.75

Sold Out

Wed. 05.06.2019

Stuttgart, Theaterhaus

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€30.15

Thu. 06.06.2019

Freiburg, E-Werk

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€31.25

Cancelled

Fri. 07.06.2019

München, Schlachthof

(Apokalypse & Filterkaffee)

Tickets from *
€29.85

Sold Out
* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

 

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!