Close filters
 

Marko Hietala

Sun. 02.02.2020

Hamburg, Markthalle

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.85

Tue. 04.02.2020

Frankfurt, Batschkapp

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.60

Thu. 06.02.2020

München, Backstage

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.85

Fri. 07.02.2020

Leipzig, Anker

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.75

Sat. 08.02.2020

PL-Wroclaw A2

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€21.00

Sun. 09.02.2020

CZ-Prag, Roxy

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Tue. 11.02.2020

HU-Budapest, Barba Negra

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€20.00

Thu. 13.02.2020

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.75

Fri. 14.02.2020

CH-Pratteln, Z7

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€31.00

Sun. 16.02.2020

Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€36.60

Mon. 17.02.2020

NL-Amsterdam, Melkweg

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€26.00

Tue. 18.02.2020

FR-Paris, La Machine du Moulin Rouge

(TOUR OF THE BLACK HEART 2020)

Tickets from *
€31.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee

Marko Hietala is one of the most interesting people of today’s Heavy Metal scene. Without any doubt, his influence on Synphonic Metal heroes NIGHTWISH’s songwriting is distinctive while his vocals make the perfect counterpart to NIGHTWISH singer Floor Jansen.
With the tour coming up, Marko Hietala now releases his highly acclaimed album ”Mustan Sydämen Rovio“,for the first time with English lyrics (Nuclear Blast Records). His tour will take him on 12 dates across Europe.

Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!