Close filters
 

Engst

Wed. 08.06.2022

CH-Zürich, Exil

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Thu. 09.06.2022

München, Backstage

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Fri. 10.06.2022

A-Nickelsdorf, Nova Rock

Tickets from *
€99.00

Sun. 12.06.2022

Frankfurt, Das Bett

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Thu. 16.06.2022

Bochum, Zeche

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Fri. 17.06.2022

Stuttgart, Im Wizemann

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Sat. 18.06.2022

Köln, Essigfabrik

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Sun. 19.06.2022

Münster, Sputnikhalle

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Thu. 23.06.2022

Hannover, Faust

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Fri. 24.06.2022

Rostock, M.A.U. Club

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€27.10

23.-25.06.22

Rottershausen, Ab geht die Lutzi!

Tickets from *
€21.00

Sun. 26.06.2022

Nürnberg, Z-Bau

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Wed. 29.06.2022

Bremen, Tower

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Thu. 30.06.2022

Berlin, Kesselhaus

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Fri. 01.07.2022

Hamburg, Uebel & Gefährlich

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

Thu. 07.07.2022

Leipzig, Werk 2

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€28.10

08.-09.07.22

Hann. Münden, Rock For Tolerance

 

free entry

Fri. 08.07.2022

Trier, Mergener Hof

(SCHÖNE NEUE SOMMER TOUR)

Tickets from *
€27.10

14.-16.07.22

Haunetal, Haune Rockt

Tickets from *
€60.00

29.-30.07.22

Bonn, Green Juice

Tickets from *
€34.00

19.-21.08.22

Karben, Karben Open Air

Tickets from *
€45.00

* Prices incl. VAT (7%) excl. Booking and Shipping Fee
Ticketfinder!
The easiest way
to your next event!